Los Angeles County Democratic Party

The Los Angeles County Federation of Labor

American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees,
(AFSCME) Council 36, Local 119 LA County Auto Equipment & Repair

AFSCME Council 36,
Local 3634 MTA Supervisors

Democratic Alliance for Action,
(DAA) – Santa Clarita’s oldest and largest Democratic Club

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades,
District 36 (IUPAT DC-36)

Los Angeles County Young Democrats

The Los Angeles League of Conservation Voters

Democratic Party of the San Fernando Valley

The Los Angeles/Orange Counties Building and Construction Trades Council

Santa Clarita Valley (SCV) for Change

San Fernando Valley Young Democrats

Service Employees International Union,
Local 721 (SEIU, 721)

The Sierra Club

South West Regional Council of Carpenters,
Local 661

Local Leaders

*Titles listed for identification purposes only

Sandra Cattell,
Sierra Club, SCV Group Chair

Kipp Mueller,
21st State Senate Candidate

Hilary Schardein,
Chair, 25 United for Progress

Susan McKenzie,
Member, Santa Clarita Independent Districting Council

Diane Trautman,
Sierra Club, SCV Group Political Chair & Former Planning Commissioner, City of Santa Clarita

Democratic Delegates & Party Leaders

*Titles listed for identification purposes only

Stacy Fortner,
LA County Democratic Party (LACDP) AD 38 Chair

Logan Smith,
LACDP AD 38 Vice Chair

Patti Sulpizio,
LACDP Region 1 Vice Chair

Chad Kampbell,
President, Democratic Alliance for Action

Michelle Kampbell,
Recent Past President, Democratic Alliance for Action

Join the Team: